Planning and Development Staff Directory

Welcome to the staff directory. If you want to search for a staff member by name or department type it into the box below.

Office of the Director Office Number Mobile Number Email
Peter Huffman, Director 253-591-5373 253-882-7021 phuffman@cityoftacoma.org Director
Linnea Meredith 253-591-5553 253-331-3386 lmeredith@cityoftacoma.org Office of the Director
Permit Resource Center Office Number Mobile Number Email
Philip Kao, Manager 253-591-5611 253-279-6324 pkao@cityoftacoma.org Permit Resource Center
 
Permit Specialists
Brenda Reifsnyder, Lead 253-591-5033 253-281-2658 breifsnyder@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Anna Hudson 253-594-7821 253-337-4364 ahudson2@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Dori Tolbert 253-573-2303 253-370-9492 dtolbert@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Emma Burnfield 253-594-7859 253-370-9025 eburnfield@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Jessica Malaier 253-594-7822 253-370-8341 jmalaier@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
John Griffith 253-591-2015 253-370-3328 jgriffith@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
 
Application Services
Noah Yacker, Lead 253-591-5613 253-651-5309 nyacker@cityoftacoma.org Application Services
Charla Kinlow 253-591-5620 253-312-1323 ckinlow@cityoftacoma.org Application Services
Joe Graff 253-591-5622 253-720-5876 jgraff@cityoftacoma.org Application Services
Patty Costa 253-591-5593 253-327-3652 pcosta@cityoftacoma.org Application Services
Tasha Santos 253-591-5662 253-254-2246 lsantos1@cityoftacoma.org Application Services
 
Innovation Team
Jennifer Ward, Supervisor 253-591-5022 253-906-3796 jward@cityoftacoma.org Innovation Team
Casey Jamrog 253-591-5631 253-304-1459 cjamrog@cityoftacoma.org Innovation Team
Nathan Connors 253-591-5691 253-229-1214 nconnors@cityoftacoma.org Innovation Team
Tony Phan 253-307-7309 tphan@cityoftacoma.org Innovation Team
 
Office Support
Alison Wilkerson 253-591-5377 253-345-0887 awilkerson@cityoftacoma.org Office Support
Land Use Office Number Mobile Number Email
Jana Magoon, Manager 253-594-7823 253-882-9713 jmagoon@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
 
Land Use and Zoning
John Harrington 253-591-2069 253-279-8950 jharring@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Kristina Haycock 253-591-5845 253-244-1930 khaycock@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Larry Harala 253-591-5640 253-318-5626 lharala@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Shanta Frantz 253-591-5388 253-260-0769 sfrantz@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Shirley Schultz 253-591-5121 253-345-0879 shirley.schultz@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Tommy Tague 253-594-7971 253-244-1907 ttague@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
 
Natural Resource Program
Lisa Spadoni, Supervisor 253-591-5281 253-377-3310 lspadoni@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Karla Kluge 253-591-5773 253-365-4932 kkluge@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
 
Resilient and Green Program
Beth Jarot, Supervisor 253-208-4351 bjarot@cityoftacoma.org Resilient and Green Program
Zoe Whidden 253-307-2268 zwhidden@cityoftacoma.org Resilient and Green Program
 
Office Support
Christy Doll 253-591-5309 cdoll@cityoftacoma.org Office Support
Long Range Planning Office Number Mobile Number Email
Brian Boudet, Manager 253-573-2389 253-307-2297 bboudet@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
 
Long Range Planners
Elliott Barnett 253-591-5389 253-312-4909 elliott.barnett@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Lauren Hoogkamer 253-591-5254 253-307-2101 lhoogkamer@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Lihuang Wung 253-591-5682 lwung@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Stephen Atkinson 253-905-4146 satkinson@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
 
Historic Preservation
Reuben McKnight, Lead 253-591-5220 253-686-8468 reuben.mcknight@cityoftacoma.org Historic Preservation
 
Office Support
Mary Crabtree 253-591-2051 253-331-3249 mcrabtree@cityoftacoma.org Office Support
Site & Building Division Office Number Mobile Number Email
Corey Newton, PE, Manager 253-651-0278 cnewton@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Sue Coffman, PE, Building Official 253-594-7905 253-507-6360 sue.coffman@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
 
Site & Right-of-Way Review
Chris Johnson, PE, Supervisor 253-502-2164 253-377-7040 cjohnso2@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Alicia Floyd, PE 253-320-1189 afloyd@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Joey Berkey, PE 253-290-1979 jberkey@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Joy Rodriguez, PE 253-591-5098 253-312-3513 jrodrigu@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Karina Stone, PE 253-502-2286 253-389-4977 kstone@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Randy Jones, PE 253-290-2837 rjones8@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Trevor Perkins 253-591-5747 253-682-7629 tperkins@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
 
Major Projects
Stephanie Brock, PE, Supervisor 253-314-4914 sbrock@cityoftacoma.org Major Projects
Construction Projects
Aaron Engel 253-591-5760 253-254-3027 aengel@cityoftacoma.org Major Projects
Larry Criswell 253-591-5787 253-651-7217 lcriswel@cityoftacoma.org Major Projects
R. Steve Taylor Jr. 253-651-4021 rtaylor3@cityoftacoma.org Major Projects Inspection
Permit Compliance
Mindee Weber, Supervisor 253-208-3537 mweber@cityoftacoma.org Major Projects
Scott Haydon 253-591-5760 253-377-3061 shaydon@cityoftacoma.org Major Projects
 
Residential Review
Craig Kuntz, Supervisor 253-594-7820 253-405-2068 ckuntz@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
Benjamin Wells 253-591-5732 253-380-9578 bwells@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
Elisabeth Leaf 253-591-5752 253-344-0952 eleaf@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
James Kim 253-591-5165 253-208-8118 jkim@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
Jason Miller 253-591-5790 253-325-8778 jmiller@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
KD Drathman 253-502-2278 253-686-7274 kdrathma@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
Quyen Thai 253-591-5465 253-254-8796 qthai@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
Tony Vasquez 253-591-5976 253-344-6584 tvasquez@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
 
Commercial Review
Terry Forslund, PE, Deputy Building Official, Supervisor 253-502-2298 253-229-2713 tforslun@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Barrett Hayes 253-591-5429 253-316-6644 bhayes@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
David Johnson, PE 253-591-5032 253-229-6663 djohnson2@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Hoyt Jeter, PE 253-591-5334 253-254-1925 hjeter@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Joel Rasmussen, PE 253-591-5094 253-363-2241 jrasmussen@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Lucas Shadduck 253-594-7975 253-380-7786 lshadduc@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Scott Beard, SE 253-591-5542 sbeard@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
 
Building Inspection
Patrick Barry, Supervisor 253-591-5177 253-304-8462 pbarry@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
John Reeves 253-591-5760 253-242-0890 jreeves@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
JT Fletcher 253-591-5760 253-307-3877 jfletcher@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Ken Ho 253-591-5760 253-278-9564 kho@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Maurice Milbrandt 253-591-5760 253-255-7956 mmilbran@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Stacy Dravis 253-591-5760 253-255-7195 sdravis@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Steve Ward 253-591-5760 253-255-7959 sward@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
 
Site & Right-of-Way Inspection
Jim Harteau, Supervisor 253-591-5880 253-651-7325 jharteau@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Drayton McLaren 253-591-5760 253-651-7332 dmclaren@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Jim McDaniel 253-591-5760 253-377-0604 jmcdaniel@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Cody Pinkley 253-591-5760 253-302-1355 cpinkley@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Mark Schrader 253-591-5760 253-325-2109 mschrader@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Misty Hahn-Zwosta 253-591-5760 253-377-0601 misty.hahn-zwosta@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
R. Steve Taylor Sr. 253-591-5760 253-651-9028 rtaylor@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
 
Administrative & Financial Support
Allison Davis 253-591-5610 253-973-2631 adavis@cityoftacoma.org Financial & Admin
Ashley Bryan, Supervisor 253-591-5784 253-651-7224 abryan@cityoftacoma.org Financial & Admin
Betsy Terrones 253-591-5158 bterrone@cityoftacoma.org Financial & Admin
BT Doan 253-591-5343 bdoan@cityoftacoma.org Office Support
Jenna Warner 253-591-5005 253-370-5896 jwarner@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Kristi Richards 253-591-5275 krichards@cityoftacoma.org Financial & Admin
Tysheka Abraham 253-591-5764 tabraham@cityoftacoma.org Financial & Admin
Yaisa Criss-Greenwood 253-591-5376 ycgreenwood@cityoftacoma.org Financial & Admin
Fire Review Office Number Mobile Number Email
Ryan Erickson, Fire Code Official 253-591-5739 rerickso@cityoftacoma.org Fire Review
Chris Seaman, PE 253-591-5503 cseaman@cityoftacoma.org Fire Review
Translate »