Planning and Development Staff Directory

Welcome to the staff directory. If you want to search for a staff member by name or department type it into the box below.


Subject Matter Group Emails

Subject Matter Application Services, Meeting Requests Permit Status, Fees, Applications Land Use, Zoning Historic Preservation Long Range Planning Commercial Building, Mechanical, Plumbing & Energy Code Residential Building, Mechanical, Plumbing & Energy Code Building Inspections Right-of-Way Improvements, Sanitary, Stormwater Stop Work or Notice of Violation Site & Right-of-Way Inspections Tacoma Public Utilities (Power & Water)
Office of the Director Office Number Mobile Number Email
Peter Huffman, Director 253-591-5373 253-882-7021 phuffman@cityoftacoma.org Director
Linnea Meredith 253-591-5553 253-331-3386 lmeredith@cityoftacoma.org Office of the Director
Permit Services Division Office Number Mobile Number Email
Philip Kao, Manager 253-591-5611 253-279-6324 pkao@cityoftacoma.org Permit Services Division
 
Permit Specialists
Brenda Reifsnyder 253-591-5033 253-281-2658 breifsnyder@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Bri Breeden 253-591-5199 253-325-1134 bbreeden@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Emma Burnfield 253-594-7859 253-370-9025 eburnfield@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
CC Busek 253-573-2313 253-281-3833 cbusek@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Erik Jennings 253-591-5299 253-924-9593 ejennings@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Julie Kelber 253-591-5185 253-651-2419 jkelber@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Ileana Ortega 253-591-5142 253-325-0858 iortega@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Isis Rios 253-591-5181 253-325-1067 irios@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Kristin Singh 253-591-5213 253-325-1086 ksingh@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Dori Tolbert 253-573-2303 253-370-9492 dtolbert@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
 
Application Services
Noah Yacker 253-591-5613 253-651-5309 nyacker@cityoftacoma.org Application Services
Dustin Lawrence, Affordable Housing 253-591-5620 253-312-1323 dlawrence1@cityoftacoma.org Application Services
Patty Costa 253-591-5593 253-327-3652 pcosta@cityoftacoma.org Application Services
Joe Graff 253-591-5622 253-720-5876 jgraff@cityoftacoma.org Application Services
Tasha Santos 253-591-5662 253-254-2246 lsantos1@cityoftacoma.org Application Services
 
Office Support
Alison Wilkerson 253-591-5377 253-345-0887 awilkerson@cityoftacoma.org Office Support
Land Use Office Number Mobile Number Email
Jana Magoon, Manager 253-882-9713 jmagoon@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
 
Land Use and Zoning
Shirley Schultz, Supervisor 253-591-5121 253-345-0879 shirley.schultz@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Arielle Flesher 253-591-5298 253-732-6010 aflesher@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Shanta Frantz 253-591-5388 253-260-0769 sfrantz@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Larry Harala 253-591-5640 253-318-5626 lharala@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Kristina Haycock 253-591-5845 253-244-1930 khaycock@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
 
Natural Resource Program
Lisa Spadoni, Supervisor 253-591-5281 253-377-3310 lspadoni@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Karla Kluge 253-591-5773 253-365-4932 kkluge@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Alexia Henderson 253-345-1367 ahenderson2@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
 
Resilient and Green Program
Beth Jarot, Supervisor 253-208-4351 bjarot@cityoftacoma.org Resilient and Green Program
 
Office Support
Christy Doll 253-591-5309 cdoll@cityoftacoma.org Office Support
Long Range Planning Office Number Mobile Number Email
Brian Boudet, Manager 253-307-2297 bboudet@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
 
Comprehensive Planning Program
Stephen Atkinson, Supervisor 253-905-4146 satkinson@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Elliott Barnett 253-312-4909 elliott.barnett@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Madeline Borowski 253-686-8429 mborowski@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Maryam Moeinian 253-532-1446 mmeoinian@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Adam Nolan 253-320-8119 anolan@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Wesley Rhodes 253-208-0083 wrhodes@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Alyssa Torrez 253-878-3767 atorrez@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
 
Historic Preservation Office
Reuben McKnight, Supervisor 253-591-5220 253-686-8468 reuben.mcknight@cityoftacoma.org Historic Preservation
Susan Johnson 253-281-7445 sjohnson7@cityoftacoma.org Historic Preservation
Tina Nailor 253-878-0976 tnailor@cityoftacoma.org Historic Preservation
 
Neighborhood Planning Program
Lauren Hoogkamer, Supervisor 253-591-5254 253-307-2101 lhoogkamer@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Anneka Olson 253-331-3742 aolson@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Leander Swan 253-778-5513 lswan@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
 
Urban Design Studio
Stephen Antupit 253-381-5195 santupit@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Carl Metz 253-290-3946 cmetz@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
 
Office Support
Mary Crabtree 253-591-2051 253-331-3249 mcrabtree@cityoftacoma.org Office Support
Site & Building Division Office Number Mobile Number Email
Corey Newton, PE, Manager 253-651-0278 cnewton@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
 
Site & Right-of-Way Review
Chris Johnson, PE, Supervisor 253-502-2164 253-377-7040 cjohnso2@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Adam Barnett, PE 253-591-5024 253-290-1979 abarnett2@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Andrew Coito-Poile, PE 253-502-2149 acpoile@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Randy Jones, PE 253-591-5018 253-290-2837 rjones8@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Trevor Perkins 253-591-5747 253-682-7629 tperkins@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Joy Rodriguez, PE 253-591-5098 253-312-3513 jrodrigu@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Sarah Roubinet, PE 253-502-2108 253-532-1795 sroubinet@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Karina Stone, PE 253-502-2286 253-389-4977 kstone@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
 
Major Projects
Stephanie Brock, PE, Supervisor 253-314-4914 sbrock@cityoftacoma.org Major Projects
Construction Projects
Larry Criswell 253-591-5787 253-651-7217 lcriswel@cityoftacoma.org Major Projects
R. Steve Taylor Jr. 253-651-4021 rtaylor3@cityoftacoma.org Major Projects Inspection
John Ringer 253-820-3264 jringer2@cityoftacoma.org Major Projects Inspection
Permit Compliance
Mindee Weber, Supervisor 253-208-3537 mweber@cityoftacoma.org Major Projects
Scott Haydon, Lead 253-377-3061 shaydon@cityoftacoma.org Major Projects
Quinn Lewington 253-290-3914 qlewington@cityoftacoma.org Major Projects
Rebecca Sutherland 253-591-5376 rsutherland@cityoftacoma.org Major Projects
 
Residential Review
Craig Kuntz, Supervisor 253-594-7820 253-405-2068 ckuntz@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
BT Doan 253-591-5343 253-344-3384 bdoan@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
KD Drathman 253-502-2278 253-686-7274 kdrathma@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
Stu Heath 253-591-5163 253-290-7365 sheath@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
James Kim 253-591-5165 253-208-8118 jkim@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
Jason Miller 253-591-5790 253-325-8778 jmiller@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
Quyen Thai 253-591-5465 253-254-8796 qthai@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
Tony Vasquez 253-591-5976 253-344-6584 tvasquez@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
Benjamin Wells 253-591-5732 253-380-9578 bwells@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
 
Commercial Review
Chris Seaman, PE, Supervisor 253-591-5503 253-999-0103 cseaman@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Shawn Bliss, PE 253-345-8357 sbliss@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Barrett Hayes 253-591-5429 253-316-6644 bhayes@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Hoyt Jeter, PE 253-591-5334 253-254-1925 hjeter@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Ravi Mahajan, PE 253-355-2481 rmahajan@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Joel Rasmussen, PE 253-591-5094 253-363-2241 jrasmussen@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Lucas Shadduck 253-594-7975 253-380-7786 lshadduc@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
 
Building Inspection
Patrick Barry, Supervisor 253-591-5177 253-304-8462 pbarry@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Art Casillas 253-532-1795 acasillas@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Stacy Dravis 253-255-7195 sdravis@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
JT Fletcher 253-307-3877 jfletcher@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Jacob Hagemier 253-325-0239 jhagemier@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Ken Ho 253-278-9564 kho@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Richard Kerby 253-255-7962 rkerby@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
John Reeves 253-242-0890 jreeves@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Shawn Tippie 253-820-3164 stippie@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Christopher Welter 253-281-7486 cwelter@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
 
Site & Right-of-Way Inspection
R. Steve Taylor Sr., Lead 253-651-9028 rtaylor@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Drayton McLaren 253-651-7332 dmclaren@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Cody Pinkley 253-302-1355 cpinkley@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Chris Ring 253-820-3166 cring@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Mark Schrader 253-325-2109 mschrader@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
 
Administrative & Financial Support
Allison Davis 253-591-5610 253-973-2631 adavis@cityoftacoma.org Financial & Admin
Ashley Bryan, Supervisor 253-591-5784 253-651-7224 abryan@cityoftacoma.org Financial & Admin
Tysheka Abraham 253-591-5764 tabraham@cityoftacoma.org Financial & Admin
Char Carlyle 253-591-2039 ccarlyle@cityoftacoma.org Financial & Admin
Megan Norman 253-591-5187 253-325-3948 mnorman@cityoftacoma.org Financial & Admin
Kristi Richards 253-591-5275 krichards@cityoftacoma.org Financial & Admin
Christen Sagon 253-591-5089 253-325-0827 csagon@cityoftacoma.org Financial & Admin
Jenna Warner 253-591-5005 253-370-5896 jwarner@cityoftacoma.org Engineering Technician
Fire Review Office Number Mobile Number Email
Ryan Erickson, Fire Code Official 253-591-5739 rerickso@cityoftacoma.org Fire Review
Derek Gust, PE 253-317-0698 dgust@cityoftacoma.org Fire Review
Translate »