Planning and Development Staff Directory

 

Welcome to the staff directory. If you want to search for a staff member by name or department type it into the box below.

Office of Director
Peter Huffman, Director253-591-5373Director
Linnea Meredith 253-591-5553 lmeredith@cityoftacoma.org Office of Director
Permit Resource Center
Philip Kao, Manager253-591-5611Permit Resource Center
Permit Specialists
Brenda Reifsnyder (Lead) 253-591-5033 breifsnyder@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Anna Hudson 253-591-7821 ahudson2@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Dori Tolbert 253-573-2303 dtolbert@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Emma Burnfield 253-594-7859 eburnfield@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Jenna Warner 253-591-5005 jwarner@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Jessica Malaier 253-594-7822 jmalaier@ci.tacoma.wa.us Permit Specialist
John Griffith 253-591-2015 jgriffith@cityoftacoma.org Permit Specialist
Application Services
Noah Yacker (Lead) 253-591-5613 nyacker@cityoftacoma.org Application Services
Charla Kinlow 253-591-5620 ckinlow@cityoftacoma.org Application Services
Joe Graff 253-591-5622 jgraff@cityoftacoma.org Application Services
Patty Costa 253-591-5593 pcosta@cityoftacoma.org Application Services
Innovation Team
Jennifer Ward (Lead) 253-591-5022 jward@cityoftacoma.org Innovation Team
Casey Jamrog 253-591-5631 cjamrog@cityoftacoma.org Innovation Team
Nathan Connors 253-591-5691 nconnors@cityoftacoma.org Innovation Team
Jacque Dalton 253-307-7309 jdalton@cityoftacoma.org Innovation Team
Office Support
Alison Wilkerson 253-591-5377 awilkerson@cityoftacoma.org Office Support
Land Use
Jana Magoon Manager253-594-7823Land Use
John Harrington 253-279-8950 jharring@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Kristina Haycock 253-591-5845 khaycock@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Lisa Spadoni 253-591-5281 lspadoni@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Shanta Frantz 253-591-5388 sfrantz@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Shirley Schultz 253-591-5121 shirley.schultz@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Tommy Tague 253-594-7971 ttague@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Critical Areas Review
Karla Kluge 253-591-5773 kkluge@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Shannon Brenner 253-591-5482 sbrenner@cityoftacoma.org Land Use
Office Support
Aubrey Pike 253-591-5309 apike@cityoftacoma.org Office Support
Long Range Planning
Brian Boudet, Manager253-573-2389Long Range Planning
Long Range Planners
Elliott Barnett 253-591-5389 elliott.barnett@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Larry Harala 253-591-5640 lharala@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Lihuang Wung 253-591-5682 lwung@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Mesa Sherriff 253-591-5480 msherriff@ci.tacoma.wa.us Long Range Planning
Stephen Atkinson 253-591-5531 satkinson@cityoftacoma.org Long Range Planning
Historic Preservation
Reuben McKnight (Lead) 253-591-5220 reuben.mcknight@cityoftacoma.org Historic Preservation
Lauren Hoogkamer 253-591-5254 lhoogkamer@cityoftacoma.org Historic Preservation
Office Support
BT Doan 253-591-5343 bdoan@cityoftacoma.org Office Support
Site & Building Division
Corey Newton, PE, Manager253-591-5765Site & Building Division
Site & Right-of-Way Review
Chris Johnson, PE (Supervisor) 253-502-2164 cjohnso2@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Alicia Floyd, PE 253-591-5066 afloyd@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Frank Marescalco, PE 253-591-5423 fmarescalco@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Jason Miller 253-591-5790 jmiller@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Joy Rodriguez, PE 253-591-5098 jrodrigu@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Karina Stone, PE 253-502-2286 kstone@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Larry Criswell 253-591-5787 lcriswel@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Trevor Perkins 253-591-5747 tperkins@cityoftacoma.org Site & Right-of-Way Review
Special Projects
Stephanie Brock, PE (Lead) 253-573-2315 sbrock@cityoftacoma.org Special Projects
R. Steve Taylor Jr. 253-651-4021 rtaylor3@cityoftacoma.org Special Projects Inspection
Residential Review
Craig Kuntz (Lead) 253-594-7820 ckuntz@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
Benjamin Wells 253-591-5732 bwells@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
Elisabeth Leaf 253-594-7821 eleaf@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
James Kim 253-591-5165 jkim@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
KD Drathman 253-502-2278 kdrathma@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
Quyen Thai 253-591-5465 qthai@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
Tony Vasquez 253-591-5976 gvasquez@cityoftacoma.org Residential Review
Commercial Review
Sue Coffman, PE (Building Official) 253-594-7905 sue.coffman@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Terry Forslund, PE (Acting Building Official, Supervisor) 253-502-2298 tforslun@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Barrett Hayes 253-591-5429 bhayes@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
David Johnson, PE 253-591-5032 djohnson2@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Hoyt Jeter, PE 253-591-5334 hjeter@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Joel Rasmussen, PE 253-591-5094 jrasmussen@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Lucas Shadduck 253-594-7975 lshadduc@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Scott Beard, SE 253-591-5542 sbeard@cityoftacoma.org Commercial Review
Building Inspection
Patrick Barry (Lead) 253-304-8462 pbarry@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
John Reeves 253-242-0890 jreeves@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
JT Fletcher 253-307-3877 jfletcher@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Karl Berner 253-255-7962 kberner@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Ken Ho 253-278-9564 kho@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Maurice Milbrandt 253-255-7956 mmilbran@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Stacy Dravis 253-255-7195 sdravis@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Steve Ward 253-255-7959 sward@cityoftacoma.org Building Inspection
Site & Right-of-Way Inspection
Jim Harteau (Lead) 253-591-5880 jharteau@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Drayton McLaren 253-651-7332 dmclaren@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Jim McDaniel 253-377-0604 jmcdaniel@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Aaron Engel 253-254-3027 aengel@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Misty Hahn-Zwosta 253-377-0601 misty.hahn-zwosta@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
R. Steve Taylor Sr. 253-651-9028 rtaylor@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Scott Haydon 253-377-3061 shaydon@cityoftacoma.org Site Inspection
Administrative & Financial Support
Allison Davis 253-591-5610 adavis@cityoftacoma.org Financial & Admin
Ashley Bryan 253-591-5784 abryan@cityoftacoma.org Financial & Admin
Betsy Terrones 253-591-5158 bterrone@cityoftacoma.org Financial & Admin
Siobhan Blackwell 253-382-2769 sblackwell@cityoftacoma.org Financial & Admin
Trang Tran 253-591-5275 ttran3@cityoftacoma.org Financial & Admin
Tysheka Abraham 253-591-5764 tabraham@cityoftacoma.org Financial & Admin
Fire Review
Ryan Erickson, Fire Code Official253-591-5739Fire Code Official
Chris Seaman, PE 253-591-5503 cseaman@cityoftacoma.org Fire Review

Translate »